Weather at Leogang

Webcam

Webcam

Summer offers Enjoy unforgettable summer holidays in Leogang

2019
2019

Summer holidays in the mountains

Escape from everyday life and experience active and relaxed summer holidays in Leogang. Due to the location, just 99 m next to the gondola, at Salzburger Hof Leogang you are right in the middle of the hikers’ paradise Saalfelden Leogang and directly next to the Bikepark Leogang.

You haven’t found the perfect offer yet? Send us a non-binding enquiry and we will send you an offer.

Enquiry

Löwen Alpine Card

The Löwen Alpine Card is your benefit card for your summer holidays in Leogang. You can get the Card free of charge during your stay at Salzburger Hof Leogang in summer and it offers you various advantages in the region of Saalfelden Leogang. Including  a free entry to the public pools in Leogang and Saalfelden, a daily free ascent and descent with the Asitz cable car and many more advantages.

More Information

Summer holidays in the mountains

Family holidays in Leogang

Summer is the best time to spend it with your family. Spend your family holiday in Austria, Leogang right in a beautiful mountain scenery. Here, numerous activities for the whole family are offered in the Pinzgau region and at Salzburger Hof Leogang.

we offer different activities for families every day at Salzburger Hof Leogang according to our weekly activity programme, such as guided hikes, bike tours, trial climbing lessons or cooking classes at our mountain lodge.

After an active day outdoors, the whole family can relax in our wellness area IM GARTEN and enjoy the heated outdoor pool with a stunning mountain panorama.

Sports hotel Salzburger Hof Leogang

The 4 star hotel in Austria Salzburger Hof Leogang offers many activities inside the hotel but also in the surrounding area. The highlight of the hotel is the 15 m high outdoor climbing wall, which is already visible from quite a distance. When the weather is bad, an indoor bouldering room and the panorama gym FIT-LEO offer possibilities for sports indoor.

As the hotel has an outstanding location, just 99 m from the gondola station, our guests are right in the middle of the hiking and biking area Saalfelden Leogang. Right next door to the hotel is Bikepark Leogang, which is one of Europe’s biggest bikeparks.

d
Book now Enquiry

Wetter in Leogang
Webcam
Webcam
Aussicht Asitzseite salzburger hof leogang

Sommerangebote Einen unvergesslichen Sommerurlaub in den Leogang erleben

2021
2021

Sommerurlaub in den Bergen

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und erleben Sie einen aktiven und erholsamen Sommerurlaub in Leogang. Nur 99 m von der Bergbahn entfernt befinden Sie sich bei uns im Salzburger Hof Leogang mitten im Wanderparadies Saalfelden Leogang und direkt am Bikepark Leogang.

Sie haben noch nicht das perfekte Angebot für sich gefunden? Dann senden Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Anfrage

Beste Lage für Ihren Sommerurlaub

Lage Salzburger Hof Leogang

Ein unvergesslicher Sommerurlaub in Leogang

Saalfelden Leogang Card

Die Saalfelden Leogang Card ist Ihre Vorteilskarte für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Leogang. Bei einem Aufenthalt im Salzburger Hof Leogang erhalten Sie gratis die Saalfelden Leogang Card, die Ihnen zahlreiche Vorteile in der Region Saalfelden Leogang bietet. So erhalten Sie beispielsweise täglich freien Eintritt in die Schwimmbäder in Leogang und Saalfelden oder eine gratis Berg- und Talfahrt mit der Asitz-Bergbahn pro Tag.

Mehr Informationen

Sommer in den Bergen

Familienurlaub in Leogang

Sommerzeit ist Familienzeit. Verbringen Sie Ihren Familienurlaub in Leogang inmitten einer wunderschönen Berglandschaft. Unzählige Aktivitäten für die ganze Familie erwarten Sie im Pinzgau und im Salzburger Hof Leogang.

Für Familien werden laut unserem wöchentlichen Aktivprogramm zahlreiche Aktivitäten, wie geführte Wanderungen oder Biketouren angeboten.

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag, kann die ganze Familie in unserer Wellnesswelt IM GARTEN entspannen und den Außenpool mit Blick auf das unglaubliche Bergpanorama genießen.

Aktivhotel Salzburger Hof Leogang

In und um den Salzburger Hof Leogang erwarten Sie viele Möglichkeiten für Aktivitäten. Bei schlechtem Wetter stehen im Hotel ein Boulderraum und der beeindruckende Panorama-Fitnessstudio FIT-LEO zur sportlichen Betätigung zur Verfügung.

Das Hotel liegt nur 99 m von der Bergbahn entfernt und somit mitten im Wander- und Bikeparadies Saalfelden Leogang. Direkt gegenüber vom Hotel befindet sich der Bikepark Leogang – einer der größten Bikeparks Europas.

 

d
Buchen Anfragen